St. Paul Public Housing Agency
W. Andrew Boss Building
555 Wabasha Street North
Suite 400
St. Paul, Minnesota 55102
(651) 298-5664

Equal Housing Opportunity

Board of Commissioners

The PHA is governed by a Board of Commissioners. The seven commissioners are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council. Two Commissioners represent public housing residents.

Current Commissioners include Chairperson Tom Reding, Georgie Kabeto, Kevin Lindsey, Mary Puente, Marty Strub, Missy Staples Thompson and Yer Chang.

Print Friendly and PDF

Email this page